jump to navigation

Hello world! March 19, 2012

Posted by commentaryfromthecouch in Uncategorized.
trackback

Alright, first post on my new blog.

My name is Kyle Eubanks, I am 44 years old, married, and a father of three children. My wife and I have been together for 30 years and got married when I was 17 and my wife was 16…and yes, we are still together and still married. Strange in this day and age I know. My three kids are wonderful, healthy (physically AND mentally) adults; my daughter is 28 and married, my oldest son is 26 and has a great job as a copier/computer repair guy, and my youngest son is almost 21 and a chemistry major in college; his goal is to become a forensic scientist in law enforcement.

I am a news junkie. Politics, business, science, crime, I love it all although I do admit that science and crime are my favourites. I also love to comment on anything and everything which is the entire reason for this blog. I would love to hear from you, although I reserve the right to preview all first time posters and would ask that you keep your comment civil and polite.

Thank you for reading and I hope you find posts that are interesting and thought provoking!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

